Home Visiting Llangwm Walks Facebook Links Contact

Welcome to Llangwm, Pembrokeshire

Accommodation Local Services

What's On

If you would like your event to be added to the list, please email the web editor with details.

webeditor@llangwm-pembrokeshire.org.uk

 

January 2020

Monday 20th January - 7:30 pm - Llangwm Village Hall

Annual General Meeting

 

Saturday 25th January - 2:30 pm - Pill Parks

Specsavers National League Division 3 West A

          

Llangwm RFC v Neyland RFC

 

Sunday 26th January - 1:00 pm - St Jerome's Church

Music at Lunchtime

TWISTED DRAGON

For further information, including ticket details, go to the Heritage Llangwm website.

 

Friday 31st January - 8:30 pm - Llangwm Rugby & Cricket Social Club

BROADOAK

Unique music and songs from this accomplished North Pembrokeshire trio

          

Tickets £5 on the door


February 2020

Monday 3rd February - 7:30 pm - The Cottage Inn

Llangwm & District Gardening Club

Gardener's Question Time

A panel of local gardening experts answer questions and give advice

 

Sunday 9th February - 1:00 pm - St Jerome's Church

Music at Lunchtime

TWO PIANOS

For further information, including ticket details, go to the Heritage Llangwm website.

 

Monday 17th February - 7:30 pm - Llangwm Village Hall

Llangwm Local History Society

The History of Cricket in Pembrokeshire - a talk by Keith Johnson

 

Friday 21st February - 7:00 pm - St Jerome's Church

Film Club @ St Jerome's

KES

Day membership £3.00 for adults and £1 for children

 

Sunday 23rd February - 1:00 pm - St Jerome's Church

Music at Lunchtime

THE LLEWELLIN DUO

     

For further information, including ticket details, go to the Heritage Llangwm website.

 

Friday 28th February - 8:30 pm - Llangwm Rugby & Cricket Social Club

SORTED

     


March 2020

Monday 2nd March - 7:30 pm - The Cottage Inn

Llangwm & District Gardening Club

Fiona and John Wormauld

"Snowdrops"

 

Sunday 8th March - 1:00 pm - St Jerome's Church

Music at Lunchtime

SIRENI

     

For further information, including ticket details, go to the Heritage Llangwm website.

 

Monday 16th March - 7:30 pm - Llangwm Village Hall

Llangwm Local History Society

The History and Development of Llangwm - a talk by Dai Stephens

 

Friday 20th March - 7:00 pm - St Jerome's Church

Film Club @ St Jerome's

THE STING

Day membership £3.00 for adults and £1 for children

 

Saturday 21st March - 2:30 pm - Pill Parks

Specsavers National League Division 3 West A

          

 

Sunday 22nd March - 1:00 pm - St Jerome's Church

Music at Lunchtime

THE VAGRANTS CREW

For further information, including ticket details, go to the Heritage Llangwm website.


April 2020

Saturday 4th April - 2:30 pm - Pill Parks

Specsavers National League Division 3 West A

          

Llangwm RFC v Laugharne RFC

 

Monday 6th April - 7:30 pm - The Cottage Inn

Llangwm & District Gardening Club

Gill & Pippa

"The Perennial Gardens and Cafe, St Davids"

 

Friday 10th April - 3:30 pm - Methodist Chapel

Good Friday Service

 

Friday 12th April - 11:00 am - Methodist Chapel

Easter Sunday Service

 

Friday 17th April - 8:00 pm - St Jerome's Church

Film Club @ St Jerome's

CINEMA PARADISO

Day membership £3.00 for adults and £1 for children


May 2020

Sunday 7th May - 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm - Llangwm Village Hall

Llangwm & District Gardening Club

Annual Plant Sale

 

Saturday 30th May - Times TBC - Llangwm Museum, Edwards Pill

Annual Open Day


June 2020

Monday 1st June - Various times and locations

Llangwm & District Gardening Club

The Three Course Garden Tour

Members will be opening their gardens


July 2020

Monday 6th July - 7:30 pm - The Cottage Inn

Llangwm & District Gardening Club

Annual General Meeting followed by barbecue


August 2020

Friday 7th August to Sunday 9th August - Various times and venues

For comprehensive details of authors, presenters and a programme of events, click here nearer to the date.