Home Visiting Llangwm Walks Facebook Links Contact

Welcome to Llangwm, Pembrokeshire

Accommodation Local Services

What's On

If you would like your event to be added to the list, please email the web editor with details.

webeditor@llangwm-pembrokeshire.org.uk

 

August 2019

Saturday 24th August - 1:30 pm - Pill Parks

Pembrokeshire County Cricket League Division 1

Llangwm v Saundersfoot

 

Friday 30th August - 6:00 pm - Pill Parks

Pembrokeshire KO Cup

Llangwm RFC v Fishguard and Goodwick RFC


September 2019

Saturday 7th September - 2:30 pm

Specsavers National League Division 3 West A

Llangwm RFC v Cardigan RFC

 

Wednesday 11th September - 7:30 pm - Llangwm Village Hall

Llangwm Local History Society

The Man Who Killed Richard III - A talk by Alex Powell

 

Saturday 21st September - 2:30 pm - Pill Parks

WRU Specsavers Cup

Llangwm RFC v Cefneithin RFC

 

Saturday 28th September - 2:30 pm - Pill Parks

Specsavers National League Division 3 West A

Llangwm RFC v Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC


October 2019

Saturday 12th October - 2:30 pm - Pill Parks

Specsavers National League Division 3 West A

Llangwm RFC v Lampeter Town RFC

 

Wednesday 16th October - 7:30 pm - Llangwm Village Hall

Llangwm Local History Society

The Rebecca Riots - A talk by Mark Muller

 

Saturday 26th October - 2:30 pm - Pill Parks

Specsavers National League Division 3 West A

Llangwm RFC v Llanbydder RFC


November 2019

Saturday 9th November - 2:30 pm - Pill Parks

Specsavers National League Division 3 West A

Llangwm RFC v St Davids RFC

 

Saturday 23rd November - 2:30 pm - Pill Parks

Specsavers National League Division 3 West A

Llangwm RFC v Aberaeron RFC

 

Wednesday 27th November - 7:30 pm - Llangwm Village Hall

Llangwm Local History Society

Orielton House - A talk by Chris Millican


December 2019

Saturday 28th December - 2:30 pm - Pill Parks

Specsavers National League Division 3 West A

Llangwm RFC v Haverfordwest RFC


January 2020

Saturday 11th January - 2:30 pm - Pill Parks

Specsavers National League Division 3 West A

Llangwm RFC v Tregaron RFC

 

Saturday 25th January - 2:30 pm - Pill Parks

Specsavers National League Division 3 West A

Llangwm RFC v Neyland RFC


February 2020


March 2020

Saturday 21st March - 2:30 pm - Pill Parks

Specsavers National League Division 3 West A

Llangwm RFC v Laugharne RFC


April 2020

Saturday 21st March - 2:30 pm - Pill Parks

Specsavers National League Division 3 West A

Llangwm RFC v St Clears RFC